Breaking News Adrian Peterson must stay away from Vikings until legal issues are resolved ×

Apr 14, 2014; Phoenix, AZ, USA; Phoenix Suns head coach Jeff Hornacek looks on against the Memphis Grizzlies during the first half at US Airways Center. Mandatory Credit: Joe Camporeale-USA TODAY Sports

NBA Releases Phoenix Suns 2014-15 Schedule

Today the NBA officially released the Phoenix Suns schedule for the 2014-15 season.

All of us at Heat Waved are very excited about this because that means that Phoenix Suns basketball is just around the corner!

Our first game out of the gate is at home against the Lakers on Wednesday, Oct. 29 and then the world champion San Antonio Spurs two days later on Halloween!

A friendly home schedule early will have the Suns playing at US Airways Center in seven of their first 10 games.

The Phoenix Suns have a multitude of nationally televised games comprising amongst ESPN, TNT, and NBATV.

Let’s take a look at some of the games to keep an eye out for the rest of the 2014 year (Stay tuned for a closer look into the schedule):

  • Oct. 31 –  vs. San Antonio Spurs @ 7 p.m.
  • Nov. 5 – @ LA Clippers @ 8:30 p.m.
  • Dec. 2 – vs. Indiana Pacers @ 7 p.m.
  • Dec. 5 – @ Dallas Mavericks @ 6:30 p.m.
  • Dec. 6 – @ Houston Rockets @ 6:00 p.m.
  • Dec. 8 – vs. LA Clippers @ 8:30 p.m.
  • Dec. 9 – vs. Miami Heat @ 7:00 p.m.
  • Dec. 19 – @ OKC Thunder @ 5:00 p.m.
  • Dec. 21 – @ Washington Wizards @ 4:00 p.m.
  • Dec. 23 – vs. Dallas Mavericks @ 7:00 p.m.
  • Dec. 31 – @ OKC Thunder @ 6:00 p.m.
 
Phoenix Suns Regular Season
 
Wednesday Oct. 29vs. Los Angeles Lakers@ 7:00 p.m.
Friday Oct. 31, vs. San Antonio Spurs@ 7:00 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 1,@ Utah Jazz@ 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday Nov. 4,@ Los Angeles Lakers@ 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday Nov. 5,vs. Memphis Grizzlies@ 7:00 p.m.
Friday Nov. 7,vs. Sacramento Kings@ 7:00 p.m.
Sunday Nov. 9,vs. Golden State Warriors@ 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday Nov. 12,vs. Brooklyn Nets@ 7:00 p.m.
Friday Nov. 14, vs. Charlotte Hornets@ 7:00 p.m
Saturday Nov. 15, @ Los Angeles Clippers@ 8:30 p.m.
Monday Nov. 17,@ Boston Celtics@ 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday Nov. 19,@ Detroit Pistons@ 5:30 p.m.
Friday Nov. 21,@ Philadelphia 76ers@ 5:00 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 22,@ Indiana Pacers@ 5:00 p.m.
Monday Nov. 24, @ Toronto Raptors@ 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday Nov. 26,vs. Denver Nuggets@ 7:00 p.m.
Friday Nov. 28,@ Denver Nuggets@ 7:00 p.m.
Sunday Nov. 30, vs. Orlando Magic@ 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday Dec. 2,vs. Indiana Pacers@ 7:00 p.m.
Friday Dec. 5,@ Dallas Mavericks@ 6:30 p.m.
Saturday Dec. 6,@ Houston Rockets@ 6:00 p.m.
Monday Dec. 8,@ Los Angeles Clippers@ 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday Dec. 9,vs. Miami Heat@ 7:00 p.m.
Friday Dec. 12,vs. Detroit Pistons@ 7:00 p.m.
Sunday Dec. 14, @ Oklahoma City Thunder@ 5:00 p.m.
Monday Dec. 15,vs. Milwaukee Bucks@ 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday Dec. 17,@ Charlotte Hornets@ 5:00 p.m.
Saturday Dec. 20, @ New York Knicks@ 11:00 p.m.
Sunday Dec. 21,@ Washington Wizards@ 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday Dec. 23, vs. Dallas Mavericks@ 7:00 p.m.
Friday Dec. 26, @ Sacramento Kings@ 8:00 p.m.
Sunday Dec. 28,@ Los Angeles Lakers@ 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday Dec. 30,@ New Orleans Pelicans@ 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday Dec. 31,@ Oklahoma City Thunder@ 6:00 p.m.
Friday Jan. 2,vs. Philadelphia 76ers@ 7:00 p.m.
Sunday Jan. 4, vs. Toronto Raptors@ 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday Jan. 6,@ Milwaukee Bucks@ 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday Jan. 7,@ Minnesota Timberwolves@ 7:30 p.m. - ESPN
Friday Jan. 9,@ San Antonio Spurs@ 6:30 p.m.
Sunday Jan. 11,@ Memphis Grizzlies@ 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday Jan. 13, vs. Cleveland Cavaliers@ 7:00 p.m.
Friday Jan. 16,vs. Minnesota Timberwolves@ 7:00 p.m
Monday Jan. 19,vs. Los Angeles Lakers@ 8:30 p.m. - TNT
Wednesday Jan. 21,vs. Portland Trail Blazers@ 7:00 p.m.
Friday Jan. 23,vs. Houston Rockets@ 7:00 p.m.
Sunday Jan. 25,vs. Los Angeles Clippers@ 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday Jan. 28, vs. Washington Wizards@ 8:30 p.m. - ESPN
Saturday Jan. 31, @ Golden State Warriors@ 8:30 p.m.
Monday Feb. 2,vs. Memphis Grizzlies@ 7:00 p.m.
Thursday Feb. 5, @ Portland Trail Blazers @ 8:30 p.m. - TNT
Friday Feb. 6,vs. Utah Jazz@ 7:00 p.m.
Sunday Feb. 8,@ Sacramento Kings@ 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday Feb. 10,vs. Houston Rockets@ 6:00 p.m. - TNT
Friday Feb. 20, @ Minnesota Timberwolves@ 6:00 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 21,@ Chicago Bulls@ 6:00 p.m. - NBATV
Monday Feb. 23,vs. Boston Celtics@ 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday Feb. 25, @ Denver Nuggets@ 7:00 p.m.
Thursday Feb. 26, vs. Oklahoma City Thunder@ 8:30 p.m. - TNT
Saturday Feb. 28, vs. San Antonio Spurs@ 7:00 p.m. - NBATV
Monday Mar. 2,@ Miami Heat@ 5:30 p.m. - NBATV
Wednesday Mar. 4,@ Orlando Magic@ 5:00 p.m.
Friday Mar. 6,@ Brooklyn Nets@ 5:30 p.m.
Saturday Mar. 7, @ Cleveland Cavaliers@ 5:30 p.m. - NBATV
Monday Mar. 9,vs. Golden State Warriors@ 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday Mar. 11,vs. Minnesota Timberwolves@ 7:00 p.m.
Friday Mar. 13, vs. Atlanta Hawks@ 7:00 p.m.
Sunday Mar. 15,vs. New York Knicks@ 6:00 p.m. - NBATV
Thursday Mar. 19,vs. New Orleans Pelicans@ 7:00 p.m.
Saturday Mar. 21, @ Houston Rockets @ 5:00 p.m.
Sunday Mar. 22, vs. Dallas Mavericks@ 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday Mar. 25, vs. Sacramento Kings@ 7:00 p.m.
Friday Mar. 27,vs. Portland Trail Blazers@ 7:00 p.m.
Sunday Mar. 29, vs. Oklahoma City Thunder@ 6:00 p.m. - NBATV
Monday Mar. 30, @ Portland Trail Blazers@ 7:00 p.m. - NBATV
Thursday Apr. 2, @ Golden State Warriors@ 7:30 p.m. - TNT
Saturday Apr. 4, vs. Utah Jazz@ 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday Apr. 7,@ Atlanta Hawks@ 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday Apr. 8,@ Dallas Mavericks@ 6:30 p.m. - ESPN
Friday Apr. 10 @ New Orleans Pelicans@ 5:00 p.m.
Sunday Apr. 12,@ San Antonio Spurs@ 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday Apr. 14,vs. Los Angeles Clippers@ 7:30 p.m. - TNT

We are very excited for the Phoenix Suns to take on the Los Angeles Lakers on Oct. 29!

For all of the latest Phoenix Suns news, stick with us at Heat Waved and check back daily to read more about your favorite Arizona teams. 

Tags: NBA 2014-15 Schedule Phoenix Suns

comments powered by Disqus