Arizona Cardinals Quarterback Depth Chart

1 of 6

Jun 9, 2015; Tempe, AZ, USA; Arizona Cardinals quarterback Carson Palmer (3) with the other quarterbacks during minicamp practice at the Cardinals Training Facility. Mandatory Credit: Mark J. Rebilas-USA TODAY Sports

The carousel that is the Arizona Cardinals’ quarterback position seems to be never-ending. In the five seasons since Kurt Warner retired the Cardinals have started eight different quarterbacks, and several had reoccurring roles in different seasons.

The rotation of quarterbacks started in 2010 and goes as follows, Derek Anderson, John Skelton, and Max Hall in 2010, Kevin Kolb and John Skelton in 2011, John Skelton, Kevin Kolb, Ryan Lindley, and Brian Hoyer in 2012, Carson Palmer in 2013, and finally Carson Palmer, Drew Stanton, and Ryan Lindley in 2014. Wow… What a list. Many of the quarterbacks became starters because of injury, but the Cardinals will look to change that in 2015.

The Arizona Cardinals quarterback depth chart for the 2015 season, is as follows…